Skip to content

Require confirmation before deleting unused items - #10294

Open
AdamZ-8113 wants to merge 1 commit into
PathOfBuildingCommunity:devfrom
AdamZ-8113:delete-unused-confirmation
Open

Require confirmation before deleting unused items#10294
AdamZ-8113 wants to merge 1 commit into
PathOfBuildingCommunity:devfrom
AdamZ-8113:delete-unused-confirmation

Conversation

@AdamZ-8113

Copy link
Copy Markdown
Contributor

Description of the problem being solved:

It's too easy to accidentally delete unused items. In #10292 I made this risk slightly greater by making the delete buttons larger so that they match the style of other "action" buttons in PoB. This change uses the existing confirmation check that "delete all" uses and makes this page safer/easier to use.

Steps taken to verify a working solution:

  • Load a build
  • Add items
  • Click "Delete Unused" and ensure the confirmation window appears
  • Window appears and the confirmation button works

Link to a build that showcases this PR:

N/A

Before screenshot:

N/A

After screenshot:

N/A

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

1 participant